About Me

Hey I’m KJ, a constantly overworked law student in the cruel claws of final year. Recently all I’ve been churning out is academic writing but that got a bit…depressing so here we are! This blog will mostly consist of the tiny bits of creative writing I get to do in between essay deadlines. I can’t promise quality but I can promise that the words will string into an understandable sentence. Eventually.

A little information about me – I’m 20, queer, and tend to lean towards writing more melancholy pieces. I hugely enjoy playing solo TTRPGs, so a lot of what you’ll see on this blog will be responses to those. As for the rest, it’ll most likely be short responses to random prompts (which I usually get here) and really, truly terrible queer poetry.

Thanks for checking this out 🙂


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started